Tuesday, May 3, 2011

southwest #1

The Southwest Region is unique because it is the only place in the United States where four states meet.  It has great Spanish influence and ranges with different climates and landforms. It is made up of four large states – Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas. It stretches west from the Gulf Coast of Texas to the Colorado River in Arizona. I don't know the place that i will be going to yey but i shall find them!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment